SU Men’s Basketball Schedule 2016-2017 

Tue, Nov 1 Indiana University (Pa.) (EXHIBITION) W 83-65 Carrier Dome
Tue, Nov 8 Le Moyne (EXHIBITION) W 97-64 Carrier Dome
Fri, Nov 11 Colgate W 83-55 Carrier Dome
Tue, Nov 15 Holy Cross W 90-46 Carrier Dome
Fri, Nov 18 Monmouth W 71-50 Carrier Dome
Tue, Nov 22 South Carolina State W 101-59 Carrier Dome
Sat, Nov 26 South Carolina L 50-64 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue, Nov 29 Wisconsin L 60-77 Madison, WI
Sat, Dec 3 North Florida 4:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Mon, Dec 5 Connecticut 7:00 p.m. Madison Square Garden
Sat, Dec 10 Boston University 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sat, Dec 17 Georgetown 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Mon, Dec 19 Eastern Michigan 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Wed, Dec 21 St. John’s 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Tue, Dec 27 Cornell 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sun, Jan 1 Boston College 12:30 p.m. Chestnut Hill, MA – Conte Forum
Wed, Jan 4 Miami 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sat, Jan 7 Pittsburgh 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Tue, Jan 10 Virginia Tech 7:00 p.m. Blacksburg, VA – Cassell Coliseum
Sat, Jan 14 Boston College 4:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Mon, Jan 16 North Carolina 7:00 PM Chapel Hill, NC – Dean E. Smith Center
Sat, Jan 21 Notre Dame 12:00 PM South Bend, Ind. – Edmund P. Joyce Center
Tue, Jan 24 Wake Forest 8:00 PM Carrier Dome
Sat, Jan 28 Florida State 12:00 PM Carrier Dome
Wed, Feb 1 NC State 7:00 PM Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sat, Feb 4 Virginia 12:00 PM Carrier Dome
Tue, Feb 7 Clemson 8:00 PM Clemson, SC – Littlejohn Coliseum
Sat, Feb 11 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
Mon, Feb 13 Louisville 7:00 PM Carrier Dome
Sun, Feb 19 Georgia Tech 6:30 PM Atlanta, GA – Hank McCamish Pavilion
Wed, Feb 22 Duke 7:00 PM Carrier Dome
Sun, Feb 26 Louisville 2:00 PM Louisville, KY – KFC Yum Center
Sat, Mar 4 Georgia Tech 4:00 PM Carrier Dome

 

SU Men’s Lacrosse Schedule 2017

Sat, Feb 11 Siena 4 p.m. Home
Sat, Feb 18 Albany 3 p.m. Home
Sat, Feb 25 Army Noon Home
Sun, Mar 5 Virginia Noon Home
Sat, Mar 11 St. John’s 1 p.m. Queens, NY
Sat, Mar 18 Johns Hopkins 4 p.m. Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 25 Duke 1:30 p.m. Home
Sat, Apr 1 Notre Dame Noon South Bend, Ind.
Wed, Apr 5 Hobart 7 p.m. Geneva, NY
Tue, Apr 11 Cornell 7 p.m. Home
Sat, Apr 15 North Carolina 4 p.m. Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Apr 22 Binghamton 2 p.m. Home
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 28 ACC Semifinals 6 p.m./8:30 p.m. Durham, N.C.
Sun, Apr 30 ACC Championship Noon Durham, N.C.
Sat, May 6 Colgate Noon Hamilton, NY