SU Football 2018

Date Location Opponent KickOff
Sat, Sep 1 AWAY Western Michigan 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8 HOME Wagner 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 15 HOME Florida State 12Noon
Sat, Sep 22 HOME Connecticut TBA
Sat, Sep 29 AWAY Clemson TBA
Sat, Oct 6 AWAY Pittsburgh TBA
Sat, Oct 20 HOME North Carolina TBA
Sat, Oct 27 HOME NC State TBA
Sat, Nov 3 AWAY Wake Forest TBA
Fri, Nov 9 HOME Louisville 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Bronx, NY – Yankee Stadium Notre Dame 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 24 AWAY Boston College TBA